Faculties Under MIT-ADT University


MIT International School of Broadcasting and Journalism

Mr. Krishnamurthy Thakur

Director
Email:-    director@mitisbj.com
Area:-      ------

Mrs. Priyanka Rajoria

Member of Faculty
Email:-    priyankamrajoria@gmail.com
Area:-      ------

Mr. Makarand Malawe

Member of Faculty
Email:-    associatedirector@mitisbj.com
Area:-      ------

Ms.Riya Mukhopadhyay

Member of Faculty
Email:-    riya.mukhopadhyay@mituniversity.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Mr. Ravi Nikam

Member of Faculty
Email:-    projects@mitisbj.com
Area:-      ------

Ms. Shubhangi Dabhade

Admission Counsellor
Email:-    info@mitisbj.com
Area:-      ------

Ms. Tharageswari N.

Executive-Student Section
Email:-    studentsection@mitisbj.com
Area:-      ------

MIT School of Film, Television & Performing Art

Mr. Niranjan Chandrakant Thade

Associate Professor
Email:-    niranjan.thade@gmail.com
Area:-      ------

Mr. Sutanu Amal Gupta

Associate Professor
Email:-    ------
Area:-      ------

Ms Alka N.A. Singh

Associate Professor
Email:-    linealka@gmail.com
Area:-      ------

Mr. Gyanesh Vijay Kelkar

Associate Professor
Email:-    gyaneshftii@gmail.com
Area:-      ------

Ms. Manasi Ravindra Kulkarni

Promotions Executive
Email:-    koolmanasi7@gmail.com
Area:-      ------

Mrs. Ashvini Rahul Janrao

Student Section Officer
Email:-    ashvinijanrao8055@gmail.com
Area:-      ------

MIT School of Bioengineering Sciences and Research

Dr. Renu Vyas

Principal
Email:-    vyasrenu@yahoo.com
Area:-      ------

Dr. Chandrakant Karbhari Tagad

Assistant Professor
Email:-    chandrakant.tagad@mituniversity.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Mr. Harshwardhan Arvind Medhekar

Assistant Professor
Email:-    harshmedhekar@gmail.com
Area:-      ------

Dr. Ramya Prashant

Assistant Professor
Email:-    ramyapr7@gmail.com
Area:-      ------

Dr. Nayana Atul Patil

Assistant Professor
Email:-    nayana.patil@mituniversity.edu.in
Area:-      ------

MIT School of Architecture

Mrs. Aditi Hrridaysh Deshpande

Associate Professor
Email:-    aditi.deshpande@mituniversity.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Mr. Deepak Madhukar Mandke

Faculty Design Chair
Email:-    deepak.mandke@mituniversity.edu.in
Area:-      ------

MIT School of Education & Research

Dr. Asawari Anoop Bhave-Gudipudi

Principal and Project Director
Email:-    asawari.bhave@mitsoer.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Mrs. Priya Kamta Prasad Singh

Assistant Professor
Email:-    priya.singh@mitsoer.edu.in
Area:-      ------

MIT College of Management

Ms. Manju Pillai

Assistant Professor
Email:-    manju.pillai@mitcom.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Mr. Shankar Bimal Banerjee

Planning/ Quality Engineer
Email:-    shanarbanerjee@gmail.com / shankar.banerjee@mitcom.edu.in
Area:-      ------

MS. Pooja Bhagawan Bhosale

Assistant Professor
Email:-    bhosalepooja25@gmail.com
Area:-      ------

Mr. Sunil Mahadev Batule

Officer Administration
Email:-    sunil2batule@gmail.com
Area:-      ------

Mr. Santosh Kakasaheb Devkar

Assistant
Email:-    santosh.devkar@mitcoe.edu.in
Area:-      ------

MIT College of Food Technology

Dr. Vasant Narayanrao Pawar

Principal
Email:-    vasantnpawar@gmail.com / principal.mitcft@mitpune.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Mr. Fayaj Latif Pathan

Associate Professor
Email:-    fayajlpathan@rediffmail.com
Area:-      ------

Ms. Anjali Ashokrao Bhoite

Assistant Professor
Email:-    anjali.bhoite@mitcft.edu.in / anjalishitoleab@gmail.com
Area:-      ------

Mrs. Sujata Venkat Ghodke

Assistant Professor
Email:-    sujataw29@gmail.com
Area:-      ------

Mrs. Kavita Amol Mane

Assistant Professor
Email:-    kavita.more@mitcft.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Ms. Prerana Dayasagar Shere

Assistant Professor
Email:-    sherepd@gmail.com
Area:-      ------

Mr. Mangalsing Sitaram Pawar

Assistant Professor
Email:-    mangalpawar32@gmail.com
Area:-      ------

Ms. Gauri Harish Athawale

Assistant Professor
Email:-    athawalegauri@gmail.com
Area:-      ------

Mrs. Deepti Narendra Chaudhari

Assistant Professor
Email:-    ndeepti30@gmail.com
Area:-      ------

Mr. Ashok Dattatraya Todmal

Assistant Professor
Email:-    todmalashok2006@gmail.com
Area:-      ------

Dr. Anupama Narsingrao Devkatte

Assistant Professor
Email:-    anu_devkatte@yahoo.com
Area:-      ------

Mr. Amol Changdeo Dagadkhair

Assistant Professor
Email:-    amoldagadkhair007@gmail.com
Area:-      ------

Ms C.Chellamboli - -

Assistant Professor
Email:-    c.chilambu@gmail.com
Area:-      ------

Ms. Swati Damodhar Maske

SRA
Email:-    maskeswati13@gmail.com
Area:-      ------

Maharashtra Academy of Naval Education & Training

Prof. Subodh Devgaonkar

Principal
Email:-    principal@manetpune.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Mr. Vishwas Gangadhar Mehendale

HOD, B.Tech (Marine Engg.)
Email:-    vishwas.mehendale@manetpune.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Mr. Rajiv Prakash Kashikar

Professor(Marine) & Placement In-charge
Email:-    rajiv.kashikar@manetpune.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Mr. Tushar Ramrao Waghmare

HOD,Quality Mgmt. (Non-Marine)
Email:-    tushar.waghmare@manetpune.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Mr. Pradeep Gajanan Prabhu

Professor (Non-Marine)
Email:-    pradeep.prabhu@manetpune.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Mr. Sandip Shashikant Chitre

Professor(Marine)
Email:-    sandip.chitre@manetpune.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Mr. Abhijit Vijay Kadam

Professor (Marine)
Email:-    abhijit.kadam@manetpune.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Mr. Sanjeev Madhukar Deshmukh

Professor(Marine)
Email:-    sanjeev.deshmukh@manetpune.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Capt. Rakesh Komar Mamgain

Professor(Marine)
Email:-    rakesh.mamgain@manetpune.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Capt. Vivek Kumar Jain

Professor(Marine)
Email:-    vivek.jain@manetpune.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Mr. Samit Kumar Sengupta

Assistant Professor
Email:-    samit.sengupta@manetpune.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Mr. Vijay Ratan Kone

Professor(Marine)
Email:-    vijay.kone@manetpune.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Prof.Satoor Sameer Shriniwas

Professor(Marine)
Email:-    sameer.satoor@manetpune.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Capt. Kevin Sandeep Mascarenhas

Professor(Marine)
Email:-    kevin.mascarenhas@manetpune.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Capt.Kulur Rajaniram Ganesh

Professor(Marine)
Email:-    rajaniram.kulur@manetpune.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Capt. Vilas Vinayak Pimpalkhare

Professor(Marine)
Email:-    vilas.pimpalkhare@manetpune.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Mr. Shankar Janardhan Gambhire

Assistant Professor
Email:-    shankar.gambhire@manetpune.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Mrs. Vidya Appaji Ambore

Assistant Professor
Email:-    vidya.ambore@manetpune.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Mr. Ajit Krushnarao Surve

Sr. Lecturer
Email:-    ajit.surve@manetpune.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Mr. Yogesh Jijabhau Dumbare

Assistant Professor and ERP Head
Email:-    yogesh.dumbare@manetpune.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Mr. Dileep Manohar Brahme

Assistant Professor
Email:-    dileep.brahme@manetpune.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Mr. Jagannath Krishnaji Kulkarni

Sr. Lecturer
Email:-    jagannath.kulkarni@manetpune.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Mrs. Tejaswini Dipak Yadav

Assistant Professor
Email:-    tejaswini.bokade@manetpune.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Mr. Eknath Bhanudasrao Pore

Assistant Professor
Email:-    eknath.pore@manetpune.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Mr. Vijay Dilip Patil

Assistant Professor
Email:-    vijay.patil@manetpune.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Mr. Rajabhau Vidyasagar Patil

Lecturer
Email:-    rajabhau.patil@manetpune.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Mr. Sunil Trimbak Chawale

Assistant Professor & Admission In-Charge
Email:-    sunil.chawale@manetpune.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Mr. Rajesh Sambhaji Jagtap

Assistant Professor
Email:-    rajesh.jagtap@manetpune.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Mr Shrikant Basavanneppa Hebli

Sr. Lecturer
Email:-    shrikant.hebli@manetpune.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Mrs. Vrushali Sachin Rampure

Assistant Professor
Email:-    vrushali.rampure@manetpune.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Mrs. Seema Hrishikesh Pundale

Sr. Lecturer
Email:-    seema.shahane@manetpune.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Mrs. Archana Ashish Bhange

Lecturer
Email:-    archana.bhange@manetpune.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Mrs. Nilambari Chandrakant Jadhav

Lecturer
Email:-    nilambari.jadhav@manetpune.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Mr. Nilesh Shivajirao Kamthe

Sr. Lecturer
Email:-    nilesh.kamthe@manetpune.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Mrs. Yogita Kishor Chaudhari

Lecturer
Email:-    yogita.chaudhari@mitpune.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Mrs. Vanita Mahesh Dongare

Lecturer
Email:-    vanita.dongare@manetpune.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Dr. Kailas F. Khairnar

Lecturer
Email:-    kailas.khairnar@manetpune.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Prof.Kirtane Prasad Subhash

Lecturer
Email:-    prasad.kirtane@manetpune.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Prof.Momin Azaruddin Shakil

Lecturer
Email:-    moinuddin.madki@manetpune.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Prof.Ghule Govind Suryakant

Lecturer
Email:-    govind.ghule@manetpune.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Prof.Kawade Seema Shashank

Lecturer
Email:-    seema.kawade@manetpune.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Prof.Jagtap Aarti Sachin

Lecturer
Email:-    aarti.jagtap@manetpune.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Prof.Yadav Niteshkumar Krishnakant

Lecturer
Email:-    niteshkumar.yadav@manetpune.edu.in
Area:-      ------

MIT Institute of Design

Mr. Anirban Asitkumar Chowdhury

Associate Professor
Email:-    anirbanchowdhury@mitid.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Mr. Aroop Ashwani Dwivedi

Associate Professor
Email:-    aroopdwivedi@mitid.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Mrs. Arshiya Yash Kapoor

Associate Professor
Email:-    arshiyakapoor@mitid.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Mr. Bappa Jagdish Das

Associate Professor
Email:-    bappadas@mitid.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Mr. Chaitanya Vijay Kachare

Associate Professor
Email:-    chaitanyakachare@mitid.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Mr. Debayan Dipankar Dhar

Associate Professor
Email:-    debayandhar@mitid.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Mr. G. Nagarajan Guraswamy

Associate Professor
Email:-    gnagarajan@mitid.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Mrs. Gayatri Ajaykumar Patil

Associate Professor
Email:-    gayatripatil@mitid.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Mr. Hari Premratnam Kara

Associate Professor
Email:-    harikara@mitid.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Mr. Kuntal Manaskumar De

Associate Professor
Email:-    kuntalde@mitid.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Mr. Maithilee Rajeshbhai Wala

Associate Professor
Email:-    maithileegohel@mitid.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Ms. Manasi Anand Kanetkar

Associate Professor
Email:-    manasikanetkar@mitid.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Ms. Neelam Vinayak Bhosale

Associate Professor
Email:-    neelambhosale@mitid.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Mr. Nimish Harishankar Gour

Associate Professor
Email:-    nimishgour@mitid.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Mr. Piyush Dineshbhai Bhakhariya

Associate Professor
Email:-    piyushb@mitid.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Ms. Priyanka Kamlakar Shinde

Associate Professor
Email:-    priyankashinde@mitid.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Mr. Rajendra Bhimraoji Thakre

Associate Professor
Email:-    rajendrathakare@mitid.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Mr. R. Donshong Rengkhupmak Koren

Associate Professor
Email:-    donkoren@mitid.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Mr. Sagar Prakash Modh

Associate Professor
Email:-    sagarmodh@mitid.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Mr. Sebastian Jerome Michael

Associate Professor
Email:-    sebastianjerome@mitid.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Mr. Sandeep Dinesh Anjara

Associate Professor
Email:-    sandeepanjara@mitid.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Mr. Sandeep Ramesh Varma

Associate Professor
Email:-    sandeepvarma@mitid.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Mr. Sandesh Ravindra Gaundalkar

Associate Professor
Email:-    sandeshgaundalkar@mitid.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Mr. Sandesh Deepak Pawar

Associate Professor
Email:-    sandeshpawar@mitid.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Mr. Shirish Vishnupant Kathale

Associate Professor
Email:-    shirishkathale@mitid.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Mr. Shripad Neelkanthrao Kulkarni

Associate Professor
Email:-    shripadkulkarni@mitid.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Mr. Siddharth Arvind Raje

Associate Professor
Email:-    siddharthraje@mitid.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Ms. Sugandha Khushiram Gaur

Associate Professor
Email:-    sugandhagaur@mitid.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Mrs. Utkarsha Baburao Malkar

Associate Professor
Email:-    utkarshamalkar@mitid.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Mr. Vibhor Ramdev Sharma

Associate Professor
Email:-    vibhor.sharma@mitid.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Ms. Wricha Salilkumar Mishra

Associate Professor
Email:-    wrichamishra@mitid.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Mr. Yogesh Kanhyalal Gite

Associate Professor
Email:-    yogeshgite@mitid.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Dr. Yugendera Purushottam Gupta

Associate Professor
Email:-    yugandragupta@mitid.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Mrs. Mahanaaz Mahayar Irani

Associate Professor
Email:-    mahanaazirani@mitid.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Mr. Amit Nareshprasad Sinha

Associate Professor
Email:-    amitsinha@mitid.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Mr. Tanmoy Debaprasad Goswami

Associate Professor
Email:-    tanmoygoswami@mitid.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Mrs. Pragati Pawankumar Sinha

Associate Professor
Email:-    pragatisinha@mitid.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Mr. Sameep Babu Kore

Associate Professor
Email:-    sameepkore@mitid.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Mrs. Sonal Gamanlal Radia-Tyagi

Associate Professor
Email:-    sonalradia@mitid.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Mr. Avinash Madhukar Bhise

Associate Professor
Email:-    avinashbhise@mitid.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Mr. Gaurav Bhagwandas Sharma Sharma

Associate Professor
Email:-    gauravsharma@mitid.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Mr. Dandeshwar Gouri Sankar Bisoyi

Associate Professor
Email:-    dandeshwarbisoyi@mitid.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Mr. Harshad Ravindra Bhalerao

Manager - IT
Email:-    harshadbhalerao@mitid.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Mr. Vijay Sakharam Jagtap

Manager - Admissions
Email:-    vijayjagtap@mitid.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Mrs. Anita Ramesh Aher

Manager - International Relations
Email:-    anitaaher@mitid.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Mr. Ravindra Subhash Khisti

Sr. Accountant
Email:-    ravindrakhisti@mitid.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Ms. Yashasvini Vitthal Pisolkar

Incharge-Student Section
Email:-    rosypisolkar@mitid.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Mrs. Theresa Sylvester D'souza

Incharge-Exam Section
Email:-    theresadsouza@mitid.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Mrs. Manisha Jairaj Hemnani

Co-ordinator-Training and Placement
Email:-    manishahemnani@mitid.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Mr. Rahul Gyanendra Mishra

Co-ordinator-Training and Placement
Email:-    rahulmishra@mitid.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Mrs. Alana Shivshankar Savant

Professor
Email:-    alanasavant@mitid.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Mr. Gaurang Rameshbhai Shah

Professor
Email:-    gaurangshah@mitid.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Mr. Indrajit Umaprasad Neogi

Professor
Email:-    indrajitneogi@mitid.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Mrs. Ranjana Gajanan Dani

Professor
Email:-    ranjanadani@mitid.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Mr. Rajan Ramakrishna Suryanaraynan Iyer

Professor
Email:-    rajaniyer@mitid.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Mr. Sanjay Kamal Jain

Professor
Email:-    sanjayjain@mitid.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Mrs. Vasudha Bhalchandra Karhadkar

Professor
Email:-    vasudhakarhadkar@mitid.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Mr. Chandan Debashish Bhattacharya

Professor
Email:-    cbhattacharya@mitid.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Mr. Suryanarayn Subhrao Rao

Professor
Email:-    srao@mitid.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Mr. Amit Sadanand Deshmukh

Associate Professor
Email:-    amitdeshmukh@mitid.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Mr. Binoj John

Associate Professor
Email:-    binojjohn@mitid.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Mr. Harshit Pradeep Desai

Associate Professor
Email:-    harshitdesai@mitid.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Mr. Samson Joseph Mathai

Associate Professor
Email:-    samsonmathai@mitid.edu.in
Area:-      ------

Mr. Ajaykumar Mahadeo Patil

Associate Professor
Email:-    ajaypatil@mitid.edu.in
Area:-      ------

MIT Vishwashanti Sangeet & Kala Academy

Mr. Sharad Gujeba Wagh

Music Lecturer
Email:-    ------
Area:-      ------

Mr. Mukund Dnyaneshwar Pandit

Music Lecturer
Email:-    ------
Area:-      ------